function watchdog_severity_levels

8.x watchdog_severity_levels()

Returns a list of severity levels, as defined in RFC 3164.

Return value

Array of the possible severity levels for log messages.

See also


Related topics

2 calls to watchdog_severity_levels()
dblog_event in drupal/core/modules/dblog/
Page callback: Displays details about a specific database log message.
dblog_filters in drupal/core/modules/dblog/
Creates a list of database log administration filters that can be applied.


drupal/core/includes/, line 5497
Common functions that many Drupal modules will need to reference.


function watchdog_severity_levels() {
  return array(
    WATCHDOG_EMERGENCY => t('Emergency'),
    WATCHDOG_ALERT => t('Alert'),
    WATCHDOG_CRITICAL => t('Critical'),
    WATCHDOG_ERROR => t('Error'),
    WATCHDOG_WARNING => t('Warning'),
    WATCHDOG_NOTICE => t('Notice'),
    WATCHDOG_INFO => t('Info'),
    WATCHDOG_DEBUG => t('Debug'),